Administration is made up of three offices which include Mayor's, Fiscal Officer, and Administrative Assistant. They administer much of the day to day operations as well as the larger projects, the Village Budget and scheduling of events.
Cadle, Patrick - Mayor
Collins, Allen - Council
Kincaid, Shannon - Administrative Assistant
Lambes, Jay - Council
Little, Susan - Council
McCune, Jan - Council
Shepherd, David - Council
Stiteler, Lisa - Fiscal Officer
Wise, Michael - Council

Return to Department Page